ATA CGSTA Buckle Winners!!!

ATA CGSTA Buckle Winners!!!

CGSTA Buckle Winners

18-20 Yardage Winner Cliff Rowe

21-22 Yardage Winner Ken Seumalo

23-24 Yardage “shoot off” Winner Y.W. Low

25-26 Yardage Winner Steve Williamson

27 Yardage “shoot off” Winner Rich Davis

Hunter Necklace  Hi Lady Carol Seumalo

Hunter Money Clip Hi Vet George Healey

100 Target Gold Coin Hi Jr. Quentin Julander

RSP would like to THANK EVERYONE who came out this weekend, it was a great shoot and we’ll see ya next time!! 🙂



By | 2017-11-06T15:42:19+00:00 April 15th, 2013|Latest News|Comments Off on ATA CGSTA Buckle Winners!!!